Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Genant

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Genant

4.9 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dani Abril-Perez

Dani Abril-Perez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really mindful team, easy to work with, totally recommend"
Profile photo of Khoi N

Khoi N

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of wil jones

wil jones

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was a tremendous help with my sons insurance information, as he was a wealth of knowledge. He professionally advised me on the insurance industry and was empathetic to my concerns. Thanks for the stellar job! Kudos to you and your team!"
Profile photo of Kirsti Robertson

Kirsti Robertson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Faith Day

Faith Day

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was super helpful in my conversation with him about auto insurance! He gave me great suggestions and thoughts to think through that all in all will benefit me and my auto insurance. He was extremely insightful and educated!"
Profile photo of Hunter Tunnell

Hunter Tunnell

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of hedwig stevens

hedwig stevens

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Huntley

Jamie Huntley

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sterling Tyner

Sterling Tyner

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was great to work with when purchasing my home abs making sure we had the best coverage to fit our needs."
Profile photo of Laura Swanson

Laura Swanson

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Han

Rachel Han

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ilfra Raymond-Loher

Ilfra Raymond-Loher

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience working with Sam Andrews at State Farm. He was very professional and I felt very satisfied with the results. I highly recommend you call him if you need any type of insurance."
Profile photo of shawna best

shawna best

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brianna Matusik

Brianna Matusik

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a very easy transition from moving coverage over states. Can't thank Sam enough for listening and giving me the best coverage for my personal needs."
Profile photo of Debora Ortiz

Debora Ortiz

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Robbins

Jeremy Robbins

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Sprague

James Sprague

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Stein

Kim Stein

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Nilles

Michael Nilles

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam Andrews at the State Farm office was extremely helpful. All this office wants to do is the best for the customer. I appreciate the kindness and professionalism that is always tendered when contacting this office. Thanks Sam for the information."
Profile photo of Tim G

Tim G

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I moved to NC from NY - Drew has been a huge help with whatever questions we have. He has always been available to reach and goes the extra mile. We're lucky to have him."
Profile photo of Monica Mixon

Monica Mixon

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5