Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Burk

John Burk

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Burk
"Sam is very knowledgeable and prompt with servicing our policy. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ballard

Elizabeth Ballard

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ballard
"Great team here at Jeff Genant State Farm. We’ve primarily worked with Sam Andrews and he has been amazing - very responsible, super knowledgeable, and he genuinely cares about you and what’s best for you and your family. We really appreciate him and will continue to recommend to our family and friends!"
Profile photo of tarun mathur

tarun mathur

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tarun mathur
"Very quick, easy and professional service. Did not have to deal with lengthy automated messages, phone was picked up in less than 2 rings by a person. Sabrina, the account rep I dealt with was very pleasing. She asked pertinent questions and knew exactly what I was looking for. Call was done in 5 mins and confirmation email received shortly after…..almost forgot to mention, rate quoted….I think was unmatched."
Profile photo of Utsha Paul

Utsha Paul

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Utsha Paul
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Diane Marcus

Diane Marcus

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Marcus
"Always had excellent service."
Profile photo of Stuart Barth

Stuart Barth

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Barth
"Sabrina took my info, quoted the policy, took my payment and emailed me a proof of insurance in less than 20 minutes! She even sent proof to the interested party. Great product knowledge and outstanding service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of rasulshojaie

rasulshojaie

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rasulshojaie
"Superb and professional service from Sam Andrews. I called to switch my home insurance, ended up switching my car insurance too!!. Sam was very professional and willing to explain and help. Kudos to Sam!!"
Profile photo of Judson Hall

Judson Hall

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judson Hall
"Sam has been an absolute pleasure working with. His personality makes buying insurance fun! What truly made working with him such a great experience was his patience and time that he took to make sure we were comfortable and clear on all that we needed to be secure. I couldn’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Jodi Mechem

Jodi Mechem

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Mechem
"We had been with our previous insurance company for over 25 years and never submitted a claim. When I added our teen son as a driver, our rates more than doubled; and I was told it would be that way (or higher) for the next five years. I decided it was time to look around, and Jeff Genant's agency was my go-to as I have several friends and my aunt and uncle who are all extremely satisfied with their State Farm policies and Jeff's office. Sabrina was excellent in communicating and quickly getting me a quote for auto and home that will save us over $2,000 a year for even better coverage. I highly recommend reaching out to Jeff and his team!"
Profile photo of Chris Epps

Chris Epps

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Epps
"We recently switched over to State Farm for our personal insurance, and it was very smooth. The team at this office is great! Sam does a wonderful job of working with you to make sure you get the proper policies."
Profile photo of Megan Green

Megan Green

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Green
"Sabrina was so kind and so helpful. She gave us easy and fast quotes and made the process almost seamless. Would recommend to any friends and family looking for renters insurance in Charlotte!"
Profile photo of Matthew Holler

Matthew Holler

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Holler
"EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT AND EXCELLENT IN EVERY ASPECT!!!! JEFF'S AGENCY SETS THE GOLD STANDARD AND STATE FARM AS A WHOLE. HIS AGENCY AND STATE FARM HAVE ALWAYS DONE RIGHT BY ME WITH MY CAR AND HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE. THANK YOU JEFF AND TEAM. MATTHEW HOLLER"
Profile photo of Jared James

Jared James

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared James
"I recently was shopping home and auto insurance rates. Sam from this office was fantastic! He answered questions in a clear manner and provided honest feedback on what I should consider for my specific needs versus trying to just sell a policy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of JEREMIAH RUKIA

JEREMIAH RUKIA

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JEREMIAH RUKIA
"The team is excellent!!!"
Profile photo of yakir goaron

yakir goaron

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yakir goaron
"Amazing. Nice . And very helpful"
Profile photo of breannacbb

breannacbb

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by breannacbb
"Very easy people to work with. Also, I’m saving $25/month on my car insurance switching to them!"
Profile photo of Tania C

Tania C

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania C
"Getting set up with Insurance was a breeze! Sam was extremely helpful, kind and truly took his time to explore different options for me and matched me with the perfect one. I feel confident with my new Insurance and would highly recommend Sam to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kt Ritch

Kt Ritch

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kt Ritch
"Sam Andrews was very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me switch to StateFarm after being with a certain Gecko themed insurance company for 5 years. Sam was able to not only save me $60/month, but he also got me more coverage than what I was paying for previously. Who wouldn’t be happy with more coverage for less money? He was able to answer all of my questions, explained the breakdown of costs, and was efficient and expeditious in getting me switched over. As a millennial who hates talking on the phone, I never felt like Sam was wasting my time or trying to oversell me on things I didn’t need. He listened to what I had with my previous policy, identified opportunities for better coverage that were inline with my needs, and looked into applicable discounts for me. Forget Jake from StateFarm, it should be Sam from StateFarm."
Profile photo of Carolina Camacho

Carolina Camacho

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Camacho
"Sabrina was very helpful! Great customer service :)"
Profile photo of sherrie rochester

sherrie rochester

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherrie rochester
"Best insurance ever"
Profile photo of Narasimha Vakati

Narasimha Vakati

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narasimha Vakati
"Responsible and knowledgeable professionals"
Profile photo of Ann-Marie Ladnier

Ann-Marie Ladnier

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann-Marie Ladnier
"I have absolutely loved working with this insurance agency. I’ve had Sam Andrews as my agent and he has been spectacular. I have worked with other agencies and a very important way Sam stands out is his ability to explain things to anyone’s level of understanding (moving out at 19 I knew nothing about insurance), and the speed/care with which he handles things. I would absolutely recommend choosing this agency and Sam in particular."
Profile photo of Shyawn Manshoory

Shyawn Manshoory

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyawn Manshoory
"Sabrina helped me out with my renter's insurance. She was phenomenal! She stayed on the phone with me and answered any questions that I had. She made the process extremely easy, thank you Sabrina!"
Profile photo of hovo 1788

hovo 1788

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hovo 1788
"Sam Andrews is good people, has been there when I needed him."
Profile photo of Charles Waddell

Charles Waddell

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Waddell
"Sam Andrew’s is the guy to speak to for great customer service. He was knowledgeable, resourceful and got me a quote and receipts within 20 minutes"